Previous winners

February 2017 | Daniel Meunier - Metro Plus Plus Plouffe, Bromont

January 2017 | Hélène Bédard - Metro Plus Vigneault, St-Grégoire

December 2016 | Dominic Sigouin - Metro Boucher, St-Donat

November 2016 | Bill Vanblarcom - Metro Queen Mary

October 2016 | Véronique Beaulieu - Metro Delisle

June to september 2016 | Gilbert Gaury - Les 5 Saisons Bernard

* Please note that this page is updated on a regular basis. However, we need to confirm the individual winners before we are able to post their names which can cause a delay in the updating of the winners’ page.